Surnames, Name TU
(*)
E-mail
Aguirre Canyadell, Màrius VH maguirre@vhebron.net
Alberti Fitó, Glòria GTiP 30642gaf@gmail.com
Aliaga Orduña, Francisco GTiP f.aliaga.o@gmail.com
Almenara Fernández, Marta SP malmenara@santpau.cat
Carballo García, Alejandro PT acarballo@tauli.cat
Carrera Calderer, Lluís VH lcarrera@vhebron.net
Cassart Masnou, Elisa GTiP elisacassart@gmail.com
Castellet Feliu, Enric VH encastel@vhebron.net
Cebamanos Celma, Juan PSM jcebamanos@parcdesalutmar.cat
Crusi Sererols, Xavier SP xcrusi@santpau.cat
De Caso Rodríguez, Julio SP jcaso@santpau.cat
Gelber Ghertner, Pablo Eduardo SP pgelber@santpau.cat
Gili Cirera, Gabriel PT ggili@tauli.cat
Gracia Alegría, Isidro SP igracia@santpau.cat
Hernández Hermoso, José A. GTiP jahernandezh.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Hinarejos Gómez, Pedro Ángel PSM phinarejos@parcdesalutmar.cat
Iborra González, Miquel GTiP miborra.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Joshi Jubert, Nayana VH njoshi@vhebron.net
Lamas Gómez, Claudia Mariana SP clamasg@santpau.cat
Martí Garin, David PT dmarti@tauli.cat
Martínez Pastor, Juan Carlos GTiP jcpastor@gmail.com
Minguell Monyart, Joan VH jminguell@vhebron.net
Mir Bulló, Francesc Xavier VH xavier.mir@icatme.com
Monllau Garcia, Juan Carlos PSM jmonllau@parcdesalutmar.cat
Pellisé Urquiza, Ferran VH fpellise@vhebron.net
Puig Verdié, Luis PSM lpuig@parcdesalutmar.cat
Pulido García, Mari Carmen SP mpulido@santpau.cat
Ruiz Macarrilla, Leonard GTiP ruizma08@gmail.com
Saló Bru, Guillem PSM gsalo@parcdesalutmar.cat
Torner Pifarré, Pere PT Ptorner@tauli.cat
Torrens Cánovas, Carlos PSM 86925@parcdesalutmar.cat
Valera Pertegaz, Marius SP mvalera@santpau.cat
Villalba Modol, Jordi PT jvillalba@tauli.cat

(*) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron

Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona