Tenured professors      
Surnames, Name Specia-
lity (*)
TU
(**)
E-mail
Castilla Céspedes, Miguel Ramón OFT PSM mcastilla@parcdesalutmar.cat
Espín Bassany, Eloi GRAL VH eespin@vhebron.net
León Vintró, Xavier ORL SP xleon@santpau.cat
Lorente Guerrero, Juan ORL VH j.lorenteguerrero@telefonica.net
Mir Bulló, Francesc Xavier COT VH xavier.mir@icatme.com
Monllau Garcia, Juan Carlos COT PSM jmonllau@parcdesalutmar.cat
Sahuquillo Barris, Joan NEU VH sahuquillo@neurotrauma.net
Sancho Insenser, Joan Josep GRAL PSM jsancho@parcdesalutmar.cat
       
'Agregats'      
Surnames, Name Specia-
lity (*)
TU
(**)
E-mail
Gallart Gallego, Lluís ANE PSM lgallart@parcdesalutmar.cat
Navarro Soto, Salvador GRAL PT snavarro@tauli.cat
       
Temporary 'Agregats'      
Surnames, Name Specia-
lity (*)
TU
(**)
E-mail
Balagué Ponz, María Carmen GRAL SP cbalague@santpau.cat
Barret Nerin, Joan Pere GRAL VH jpbarret@vhebron.net
Joshi Jubert, Nayana COT VH njoshijubert@gmail.com
Julián Ibáñez, Juan Francisco GRAL GTP 21127jji@gmail.com
López Cano, Manuel GRAL VH mlpezcano@gmail.com
Masià Ayala, Jaume PLAS SP jmasia@santpau.cat
Parés Martínez, David GRAL GTiP dapares@gmail.com
Pellisé Urquiza, Ferran COT VH fpellise@vhebron.net
Pera Román, Miguel GRAL PSM mpera@parcdesalutmar.cat
Serra Aracil, Xavier GRAL PT jserraa@tauli.cat


(*) Specialities abbreviations:

ANE = Anesthesia
COT = Orthopedic Surgery and Traumatology
CTOR = Thoracic Surgery
GRAL = General Surgery
NEU = Neurosurgery
ORL = Otolaryngology
PLAS = Plastic Surgery
URO = Urology

(**) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron

Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona