SANT PAU TU    
Surnames, Names E-mail Speciality
Balagué Ponz, María Carmen cbalague@santpau.cat General Surgery
Buil Calvo, José Antonio 16080jbc@comb.es Ophthalmology
Caballero Mestres, Ferran ferrancaballero@ono.com Simulation
Campo Carrasco, Zoraida del zcampo@santpau.cat Ophthalmology
Caso Rodríguez, Julio de jcaso@santpau.cat Trauma
Català Puigbò, Elena ecatala@santpau.cat Anesthesia
Celaya Ibáñez, Fernando fcelaya@santpau.cat Trauma
Cerdán Riart, Gemma gcerdan@santpau.cat General Surgery
Crusi Sererols, Xavier xcrusi@santpau.cat Trauma
Díaz Cascajosa, Jesús jdc32182@hotmail.com Ophthalmology
Escudero Rodríguez, José Ramón jescuderor@santpau.cat Vascular Surgery
Fernández Ananín, Sonia sfernandeza@santpau.cat General Surgery
Gelber Ghertner, Pablo Eduardo pgelber@santpau.cat Trauma
Gracia Alegría, Isidro Ángel igracia@santpau.cat Trauma
Lamas Gómez, Claudia Mariana clamasg@santpau.cat Trauma
León Vintró, Xavier xleon@santpau.cat Otolaryngology
Martínez Sánchez, Mª del Carmen mmartinezsa@santpau.cat General Surgery
Martínez Téllez, Elisabeth emartinezt@santpau.cat Thoracic Surgery
Masià Ayala, Jaume jmasia@santpau.cat Plastic Surgery
Molina Santos, Víctor vmolina@santpau.cat General Surgery
Moral Duarte, Antonio amoral@santpau.cat General Surgery
Orús Dotú, César José corus@santpau.cat Otolaryngology
Palou Redorta, Joan jpalou@fundacio-puigvert.es Urology
Quer Agustí, Miquel mquer@santpau.cat Otolaryngology
Rodríguez Blanco, Manuel MRodriguezB@santpau.cat General Surgery
Sánchez Cabús, Santiago sanchez.cabus@gmail.com General Surgery
Targarona Soler, Eduard Maria etargarona@santpau.cat General Surgery
Unzueta Merino, Mª del Carmen munzueta@santpau.cat Anesthesia
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona