Surnames, Name Specia-
lity (*)
TU
(**)
E-mail
Armengol Carrasco, Manuel GRAL VH marmengol@vhebron.net
Fdez-Llamazares Rodríguez, Jaume GRAL GTiP jfllamazares.germanstrias@gencat.net
García Arumí, José OFT VH jgarcia.arumi@gmail.com
Gelabert Mas, Antoni URO PSM agelabert@parcdesalutmar.cat
Grande Posa, Lluís GRAL PSM LGrande@parcdesalutmar.cat
Morote Robles, Joan URO VH jmorote@vhebron.net
Pera Román, Manuel R. GRAL PSM pera@parcdesalutmar.cat
Quer Agustí, Miquel ORL SP mquer@santpau.cat
Sitges Serra, Antonio GRAL PSM 8534asitges@hospitaldelmar.cat
       
Emeritus      
Surnames, Name Specia-
lity (*)
TU (**) E-mail
Rius Cornadó, Xavier GRAL SP xrius@santpau.cat

(*) Specialities abbreviations:

COT = Orthopedic Surgery and Traumatology
GRAL = General Surgery
OFT = Ophthalmology
ORL = Otolaryngology
URO = Urology

(**) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona