PARC SALUT MAR TU   Specia-
Surnames, Name E-mail lity (*)
Aguiló Espases, Rafael RAguilo@parcdesalutmar.cat CVAS
Alier Fabregó, Alberto aalier@parcdesalutmar.cat FIS
Alonso Gonçalves, Sandra 94982@parcdesalutmar.cat MAX
Bermejo Martínez, Sílvia sbermejo@parcdesalutmar.cat ANE
Buxó Masip, Xavier xavier.buxo@uab.cat FIS
Casbas Ferrarons, Jordi jordi.casbas@uab.cat GRAL
Castilla Céspedes, Miguel Ramón mcastilla@parcdesalutmar.cat OFT
Cebamanos Celma, Juan jcebamanos@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Cecchini Rosell, Lluís lcecchini@parcdesalutmar.cat URO
Clarà Velasco, Alberto aclara@hospitaldelmar.cat CVAS
Comas Julià, Jaume jcomas@parcdesalutmar.cat ORL
Conesa Bertran, Gerard 18419gcb@comb.cat NEU
Domínguez Guillamon, Olga 86@pamem.org CRAL
Escolano Villen, Fernando fescolano@parcdesalutmar.cat ANE
Fontané Ventura, Juan jfontane@hospitaldelmar.cat ORL
Francés Comalat, Albert afrances@hospitaldelmar.cat URO
Fumadó Ciutat, Lluís 98578@hospitaldelmar.cat URO
Gallart Gallego, Lluís lgallart@parcdesalutmar.cat ANE
Gelabert Mas, Antoni agelabert@parcdesalutmar.cat URO
Grande Posa, Luis LGrande@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Guzman Ahumada, Juan Martín jumagua20@hotmail.com GRAL
Hijano Esque, Rafael rafa.hijano@gmail.com ORL
Hinarejos Gómez, Pedro Ángel phinarejos@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Leal Blanquet, Juan jleal@parcdesalutmar.cat FIS
Lorente Poch, Leyre lorentepoch@live.com GRAL
Martínez Palmer, Ana Rosa anarosa.martinez@uab.cat OFT
Matheu Fabra, Ana Matilde amatheu@parcdesalutmar.cat OFT
Membrilla Fernández, Estela 94934@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Monllau Garcia, Juan Carlos jmonllau@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Montes Pérez, Antonio amontes@parcdesalutmar.cat ANE
Nohales Taurines, Mª Gloria 90313@parcdesalutmar.cat URO
Pascual Damieta, Marta mpascual@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Pera Román, Manuel Ramón pera@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Pera Román, Miguel mpera@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Pérez Prieto, Daniel dperezprieto@hospitaldelmar.cat FIS
Poves Prim, José Ignacio ipoves@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Puig Verdié, Luis lpuig@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Alfredo 99882@parcdesalutmar.cat URO
Roig Santamaria, Lluís Miquel Luismiguel.roig@uab.cat CVAS
Saló Bru, Guillem gsalo@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Sancho Insenser, Joan Josep jsancho@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL
Sitges Serra, Antonio 8534asitges@hospitaldelmar.cat GRAL
Torres Cánovas, Carlos 86925@parcdesalutmar.cat COT
Villalba Martínez, Glòria gvillalba@parcdesalutmar.cat GRAL

(*) Specialities abbreviations:

ANE = Anesthesia
COT = Trauma
CTOR = Thoracic Surgery
CVAS = Vascular Surgery
FIS = Physiotherapy
GRAL = General Surgery
MAX = Maxillofacial Surgery
NEU = Neurosurgery
OFT = Ophthalmology
ORL = Otolaryngology
URO = Urology
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona