Surnames, Name TU (*) E-mail
Aguilà Artal, Anton Francesc PT afaguila@tauli.cat
Amilibia Cabeza, Emilio GTiP emilioamilibia@gmail.com
Bonilla Parra, David VH bonhomi@msn.com
Comas Julià, Jaume PSM jcomas@parcdesalutmar.cat
Fontané Ventura, Juan PSM jfontane@hospitaldelmar.cat
Fuentes Cabrera, Juan Fdo. VH jfuentes@vhebron.net
García Arumí, Ana María VH anamgarc@vhebron.net
Hijano Esque, Rafael PSM rafa.hijano@gmail.com
León Vintró, Xavier SP xleon@santpau.cat
Lorente Guerrero, Juan VH jlorente@vhebron.net
Naches Solsona, Sílvia VH snaches@vhebron.net
Ortiz Laredo, Nuria VH nortiz@vhebron.net
Orús Dotú, César José SP corus@santpau.cat
Pellicer Sarasa, Marc VH mpellicer@vhebron.net
Piñas Massó, Joan VH jpinas@gmail.com
Pumarola Segura, Félix VH 19798fps@comb.es
Quer Agustí, Miquel SP mquer@santpau.cat
Roca-Ribas Serdà, Francisco GTiP francescrocaribas@gmail.com
Rosell Ferrer, Maria Rosa PT rrosell@tauli.cat
Vila Martín, Javier VH 29477jvm@gmail.com

(*) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona