Surnames, Name TU E-mail
Alonso Alonso, Tirso VH tirso13@gmail.com
Anglada Escalona, José Ramón GTiP 27073jae@comb.cat
Buil Calvo, José Antonio SP jbuil@santpau.cat
Castilla Céspedes, Miguel Ramón PSM mcastilla@parcdesalutmar.cat
Díaz Cascajosa, Jesús SP jdc32182@hotmail.com
García Arumí, José VH jgarcia.arumi@gmail.com
Martínez Castillo, Vicente Jesús VH 31756vmc@gmail.com
Martínez Palmer, Ana Rosa PSM 90441@parcdesalutmar.cat
Matheu Fabra, Ana Matilde PSM amatheu@parcdesalutmar.cat
Sabala Llopart, Antoni GTiP asabala.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Sellarès Fabrés, Maria Teresa PT tsellares@tauli.cat
Valldeperas Belmonte, F. Xavier GTiP xvalldeperas@gmail.com
Visa Nasarre, Josep PT jvisa@tauli.cat

(*) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona