Surnames, Name

Specia
-lity (*)

TU (**) E-mail
Bermejo Martínez, Sílvia ANE PSM sbermejo@parcdesalutmar.cat
Biarnés Suñé, Alfonso ANE VH alfonscorreu@gmail.com
Català Puigbò, Elena ANE SP ecatala@santpau.cat
Escolano Villen, Fernando ANE PSM fescolano@parcdesalutmar.cat
Gallart Gallego, Lluís ANE PSM lgallart@parcdesalutmar.cat
González Suárez, Susana ANE VH susagonz3@gmail.com
Melero Mascaray, Alícia ANE GTiP amelero.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Méndez Prieto, Bàrbara ANE PT bmendez@tauli.cat
Montes Pérez, Antonio ANE PSM amontes@parcdesalutmar.cat
Moret Ruiz, Enrique ANE GTiP emoret.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Nadal Clanchet, Míriam de ANE VH minadal@vhebron.net
Rosas Lario, Mercedes ANE PT mrosas@tauli.cat
Unzueta Merino, Mª Carmen ANE SP munzueta@santpau.cat
López de Castro Alujes, Pedro Enrique CAR GTiP plopezdecastro.germanstrias
@gencat.cat
Montiel Serrano, José CAR SP jmontiels@santpau.cat
Muñoz Guijosa, Christian CAR GTiP chrmunozg@gmail.com
Armengol Carrasco, Manuel GRAL VH marmengol@vhebron.net
Balagué Ponz, María Carmen GRAL SP cbalague@santpau.cat
Balibrea del Castillo, José Mª GRAL VH balibrea@gmail.com
Bilbao Aguirre, Itxarone I. GRAL VH ibilbao@vhebron.net
Blanco Guillermo, Ignacio GRAL GTiP ignacio.blanco.guillermo@gmail.com
Blay Aulina, Lidia GRAL GTiP lydia.blay@gmail.com
Casbas Ferrarons, Jordi GRAL PSM jordi.casbas@uab.cat
Castro Boix, Sandra GRAL VH scastro@vhebron.net
Caubet Busquet, Enric GRAL VH ecaubet@vhebron.net
Cerdán Riart, Gemma GRAL SP gcerdan@santpau.cat
Clavé Civit, Pedro GRAL HSPM pclave@csdm.cat
Cremades Pérez, Manel GRAL GTiP lolo_cremades@hotmail.com
Cugat Andorra, Esteban GRAL GTiP esteban.cugat@gmail.com
Del Bas Rubia, Marta GRAL HSPM martadelbas@hotmail.com
Domínguez Guillamon, Olga GRAL PSM 86@pamem.org
Dopazo Taboada, Cristina GRAL VH cdopazo@vhebron.net
Espín Álvarez, Francisco José GRAL GTiP franespin3@gmail.com
Espín Bassany, Eloi GRAL VH eespin@vhebron.net
Fernández Ananin, Sonia GRAL SP sfernandeza@santpau.cat
Fdez-Llamazares Rodríguez, Jaume GRAL GTiP jfllamazares.germanstrias@gencat.net
García Borobia, Fco Javier GRAL PT fjgarcia@tauli.cat
García Cuyàs, Francisco GRAL GTiP 31557fgc@gmail.com
García Monforte, María Nieves GRAL PT ngarcia@tauli.cat
Garsot Savall, Elisenda GRAL GTiP egarsot1974@gmail.com
González López, José A. GRAL SP jgonzalezl@santpau.cat
Grande Posa, Luis GRAL PSM LGrande@parcdesalutmar.cat
Guirao Garriga, F. Xavier GRAL PT fjguirao@tauli.cat
Guzman Ahumada, Juan M. GRAL PSM jumagua20@hotmail.com
Igual Barceló, Alberto GRAL VH aigual@vhebron.net
Julián Ibáñez, Juan Fco GRAL GTiP 21127jji@gmail.com
López Cano, Manuel GRAL VH mlpezcano@gmail.com
Lorente Poch, Leyre GRAL PSM lorentepoch@live.com
Luna Aufroy, Alexis L. GRAL PT Aluna@tauli.cat
Martínez Sánchez, Mª Carmen GRAL SP mmartinezsa@santpau.cat
Membrilla Fernández, Estela GRAL PSM 94934@parcdesalutmar.cat
Molina Santos, Víctor GRAL SP vmolina@santpau.cat
Mora López, Laura GRAL PT lmora@tauli.cat
Moral Duarte, Antonio GRAL SP amoral@santpau.cat
Navarro Soto, Salvador GRAL PT snavarro@tauli.cat
Navinés López, Jordi GRAL GTiP drnavines@gmail.com
Pacha González, Miguel Ángel GRAL GTiP 33956mpg@gmail.com
Pardo Aranda, Fernando GRAL GTiP fpardoaranda@gmail.com
Parés Martínez, David GRAL GTiP dapares@gmail.com
Pascual Damieta, Marta GRAL PSM mpascual@parcadesalutmar.cat
Pascual Miguel, Maria Icíar GRAL GTiP irizarp@gmail.com
Pera Román, Manuel Ramon GRAL PSM pera@parcdesalutmar.cat
Pera Román, Miguel GRAL PSM mpera@parcdesalutmar.cat
Piñol Pascual, Marta GRAL GTiP 19483mpp@comb.cat
Poves Prim, José Ignacio GRAL PSM ipoves@parcdesalutmar.cat
Rebasa Cladera, Pere GRAL PT Prebasa@tauli.cat
Rius Cornadó, Xavier GRAL SP xrius@santpau.cat
Rodríguez Blanco, Manuel GRAL SP MRodriguezB@santpau.cat
Rodríguez Conde, Nivardo GRAL VH nirodrig@vhebron.net
Sánchez Cabús, Santiago GRAL SP sanchez.cabus@gmail.com
Sánchez García, José Luis GRAL VH jlsanchez@vhebron.net
Sancho Insenser, Joan Josep GRAL PSM jsancho@parcdesalutmar.cat
Serra Aracil, Xavier GRAL PT jserraa@tauli.cat
Sitges Serra, Antonio GRAL PSM 8534asitges@hospitaldelmar.cat
Targarona Soler, Eduard M. GRAL SP etargarona@santpau.cat
Toboso Casado, José María GRAL GTiP jmtoboso.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Troya Díaz, José GRAL GTiP 30145jtd@gmail.com
Vallribera Valls, Francesc GRAL VH 20412fvv@comb.cat
Vela Bernal, Sandra GRAL GTiP sandravela1@gmail.com
Vilallonga Puy, Ramon GRAL VH vilallongapuy@hotmail.com
Villalba Martínez, Glòria GRAL PSM gvillalba@parcdesalutmar.cat
Alonso Gonçalves, Sandra MAX PSM 94982@parcdesalutmar.cat
Escuder de la Torre, Òscar MAX PT oescuder@tauli.cat
Hueto Madrid, Joan Antoni MAX VH jahueto@vhebron.net
Vázquez Rodríguez, Antonio MAX GTiP a29516avr@wanadoo.es
Cladellas Ponsa, Josep Maria NEU GTiP jmclade@hotmail.com
Conesa Bertran, Gerard NEU PSM 18419gcb@comb.cat
Poca Pastor, M. Antònia NEU VH pocama@neurotrauma.net
Quintana Schmidt, Cristian José NEU SP cquintana@santpau.cat
Sahuquillo Barris, Joan NEU VH sahuquillo@neurotrauma.net
Brun Lozano, Núria PED PT nbrun@tauli.cat
Castellví Gil, Antonio PED GTiP 12408acg@comb.cat
López Paredes, Manuel PED VH manuel.lopez@vhebron.net
Núñez García, Bernardo PED PT bgarcia@tauli.cat
Barret Nerín, Joan Pere PLAS VH jpbarret@vhebron.net
Masià Ayala, Jaume PLAS SP jmasia@santpau.cat
Caballero Mestres, Ferran SIM SP ferrancaballero@ono.com
González Posada, Miguel Ángel SIM VH miagonzap@gmail.com
Montmany Vioqué, Sandra SIM PT sandra.montmany@gmail.com
Tarascó Palomares, Jordi SIM GTiP jtarasco.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Martínez Téllez, Elisabeth TOR SP emartinezt@santpau.cat
Romero Vielva, Laura TOR VH lromero@vhebron.net
Aguiló Espases, Rafael VAS PSM RAguilo@parcdesalutmar.cat
Bellmunt Montoya, Sergi VAS VH sbellmunt@vhebron.net
Clarà Velasco, Alberto VAS PSM aclara@hospitaldelmar.cat
Escudero Rodríguez, José R. VAS SP jescuderor@santpau.cat
Llagostera Pujol, Secundino VAS GTiP sllagostera.germanstrias@gencat.cat
Maeso Lebrun, Jordi VAS VH jmaeso@vhebron.net
Roig Santamaria, Lluís Miquel VAS PSM 88403@parcdesalutmar.cat


(*) Specialities abbreviations:

ANE = Anesthesia
CAR = Cardiac Surgery
GIN = Gynecology

GRAL = General Surgery
MAX = Maxillofacial Surgery
NEU = Neurosurgery
PED = Pediatric Surgery
PLAS = Plastic Surgery
SIM = Simulation
TOR = Thoracic Surgery
VAS = Vascular Surgery

(**) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
HSP M = Hospital de Mataró
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron

Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona