Alfabčtic 
Categoria
Tutories

Professorat


Cognoms, Noms Telèfon Despatx      Correu electrònic
       
Arkotxa Etxaniz, Xabier-Juli 93-581-1194 121 Xabier.Arkotxa@uab.cat
       
Badia Perea,
Jordi
93-581-1194 121 jordi.badia.perea@uab.cat
       
Baiges Planas,
Francisco
93-581-1793 105 francisco.baiges@uab.cat
       
Carniel Bugs,
Ricardo
93-581-4469 025 ricardo.carniel@uab.cat
       
Cervi,
Laura
93-581-4476 013 laura.cervi@uab.cat
       
Crusafon Baqués,
Carmina
93-581-1690 117 carmina.crusafon@uab.cat
       
Figueres Artigues,
Josep Mª
93-581-4473 019 josepmaria.figueres@uab.cat
       
Giraldo Luque,
Santiago
93-581-4469 025 santiago.giraldo@uab.cat
       
Herrada Gómez-Rodulfo,
Miquel
93-581- 1793 105 miquel.herrada@uab.cat
       
Lacalle Zalduendo,
Rosario
93-581-4472 021 rosario.lacalle@uab.cat
       
López Chaves, Francesc Manuel 93-581-4479   FranciscoManuel.Lopez@uab.cat
       
López López,
Manel
93-581-1194 121 manuel.lopez@uab.cat
       
López Paz, Isabel     Isabel.Lopez@uab.cat
       
Martínez Fernández, Jesús 93-581-1793   Jesus.Martinez.Fernandez@uab.cat
       
Miravitllas Pous,
Ramón
93-581-1194 121 ramon.miravitllas@uab.es
       
Molina Rodríguez-Navas,
Pedro
93-581-4473 019 pedro.molina@uab.cat
       
Morales Puga,
Agus
93-581-1793 105 agus.morales@uab.cat
       
Moreno Sardà,
Amparo
93-581-1942 307 amparo.moreno@uab.cat
       
Morón Molina, Virtudes     Virtudes.Moron@uab.cat
       
Muñoz Pérez, Albert 93-581-1793   Albert.Munoz@uab.cat
       
Murciano Martínez,
Marcial
93-581-1147 115 marcial.murciano@uab.cat
       
Ortín Andrés, Pedro Vicente     pereortin@altairmagazine.com
       
Ortuño Iserte, Xavier 93-581-4475 015 Xavier.Ortuno@uab.cat
       
Perceval Verde,
José Maria
93-581-1942 307 josepmaria.perceval@uab.cat
       
Pérez Quintanilla,
Miguel
93-581-4475 015 miguelenrique.perez@uab.es
       
Pérez Tornero,
José Manuel
93-581-4471 023 josepmanuel.perez@uab.cat
       
Pujol Ozonas,
Cristina
 93-581-4473 019 cristina.pujol@uab.cat
       
Pulido Rodriguez, Cristina
93-581-1545
013 Cristina.Pulido@uab.cat
       
Recoder Sellarés,
Maria Josep
93-581-4474 017 mariajosep.recoder@uab.cat
       
Revelles Soriano, David     David.Revelles@uab.cat
       
Rius Baro, Josep Carles 93-581-4469   Carles.Rius@uab.cat
       
Rodríguez Bonfill,
José
93-581-4476 013 pepe.rodriguez@uab.cat
       
Rull Ribó,
David
93-581-1793 105 david.rull@uab.cat
       
Salla García,
Xavier
93-581-1194 121 xavier.salla@uab.cat
       
Sanclemente García, Vicente     Vicente.Sanclemente@uab.cat
       
Silva Alcalde, José Manuel 93-581-1793 105 JoseManuel.Silva@uab.cat
       
Simelio Sola,
Núria
93-581-1942 307 nuria.simelio.sola@uab.cat
       
Tejedor Calvo,
Santiago
93-581-4475 015 santiago.tejedor@uab.cat
       
Tous Rovirosa,
Anna
93-581-1960 117 anna.tous@uab.cat
       
Velázquez García- Talavera,
Teresa
93-581-3160 115 teresa.velazquez@uab.cat
       

 

 

 

2018 Universitat Autōnoma de Barcelona