Ordre Alfabètic 
Àrea
Unitat Departamental

Llistat :


 Nom  Telèfon  Correu electrònic  Àrea
Adelantado Perez, Juan Maria 935811903   Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Almazán Castro, Francisco Agustín 935811903 falmazan.germanstrias@gencat.cat Pediatria
Alonso Ciruelos, Joaquín 935811903 13622jac@comb.cat Pediatria
Armadans Gil, Lluís 934894093 larmadan@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Badell Serra, Isabel 932919245 ibadell@santpau.es Pediatria
Baró Mariné, Francisco de Asís 934893085 frbaro@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Bel Comos, Joan Baptista 933952258 joanbel.germanstrias@gencat.net Pediatria
Bolibar Ribas, Ignasi 932919526 ibolibar@santpau.es Medicina Preventiva
Bonet Alcaina, Maria 932483135 18541@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Bonfill Cosp, Xavier 932919526 xbonfill@santpau.es Medicina Preventiva
Boronat Rom, Mercedes 934897021 6699mbr@comb.es Pediatria
Bosch Cels, Margarita 934894092   Pediatria
Busquets Monge, Rosa Maria 932483145 13018@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Cabero Roura, Lluís 934893085 lcaberor@meditex.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Calaf Alsina, Joaquim 932919117 jcalaf@santpau.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Caltabiano, Gianluiggi 935811903 gianluigicaltabiano@gmail.com Medicina Preventiva
Campillo Grau, Maria Mercedes 935812348 mercedes.campillo@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Campins Martí, Magdalena 935811903 mcampins@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Carrascosa Lezcano, Antonio 935811903 ancarrascosa@vhebron.net Pediatria
Carreras Collado, Ramón 932483129 87280@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Carreras González, Eduardo 932919111 Ecarrerasg@santpau.es Pediatria
Carreras González, Gemma 932919310 Gcarrerasg@santpau.es Pediatria
Carreras Moratonas, Maria Elena 934893150 ecarreras@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Casabona Barbarà, Jordi 934978890 jcb.ceescat.germanstrias@gencat.cat Medicina Preventiva
Casaldáliga Ferrer, Jaume 935817021 jcasaldaliga@vhebron.net Pediatria
Casanovas Gordo, Josep Maria 935817021 jmcasanovas.bcn.ics@gencat.net Pediatria
Casas García, Irma 933952258 icasas.germanstrias@gencat.cat Medicina Preventiva
Casellas Caro, Manuel 935817021 mcasellas@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Castejón Ponce, Esperanza Natividad 935811903   Pediatria
Castells Oliveres, Francesc Xavier 932483288 xcastells@imas.imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Castillo Salinas, Félix 935811903 fecastillo@vhebron.net Pediatria
Castillo Vico, Maria Teresa 935811903 92830@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Cayla Buqueras, Juan Arturo 932384545 jcayla@aspb.es Medicina Preventiva
Cebrián Rubio, Rocío 935811903 rociocebrian@yahoo.es Pediatria
Centeno Mediavilla, Maria Cristina 934894092   Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Checa Vizcaíno, Miguel Angel 932483129 91685@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Clemente León, Maria 935811903 mclemente@vhebron.net Pediatria
Coll Usandizaga, Francisco 935811903 fcoll@vhebron.net Pediatria
Cordomí Montoya, Arnau 935811903 arnau.cordomi@uab.cat Medicina Preventiva
Coroleu Lletget, Wifredo 935817050 wcoroleu.germanstrias@gencat.net Pediatria
Deupí Corral, Xavier 935811903 xavier.deupi@uab.cat Medicina Preventiva
Diaz Souto, Rosana 935811903 39668ros@comb.cat Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Espinos Gomez, Juan Jose 934561900 jespinos@santpau.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Esteve Pardo, Guadalupe 934978977 mariaesteve.germanstrias@gencat.cat Medicina Preventiva
Ferrer Fores, María Montserrat 935811903 mferrer@imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Fraga Rodríguez, Gloria Maria 935811903 gfraga@santpau.es Pediatria
Gallego Melcon, Maria Soledad Angeles 934893146 sgallego@vhebron.net Pediatria
Garcia Algar, Oscar 932483135 90458@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Garrido Saldaña, Arturo 932483129 agarrido@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Gil Moreno, Antonio 934283383 agil@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Ginovart Galiana, Gemma 932919112 gginovart@santpau.es Pediatria
Giraldo Arjonilla, Jesus 935813813 Jesus.giraldo@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Gris Martínez, José María 934893085 jmgris@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Guri Arque, Lourdes 935811903 lourdesguri@hotmail.com Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Gutiérrez Martí, Ricardo Angel 932919501 rgutierrez@santpau.es Medicina Preventiva
Herrero Garcia, Julio 934894092 j.herrero@telefonica.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Horna Campos, Olivia Janett 935811903 ohornac@yahoo.es Medicina Preventiva
Infante Pina, Dámaso 935817021 dinfante@teleline.es Pediatria
Jansà López del Vallado, Josep Maria 932384545 jmjansa@gencat.cat Medicina Preventiva
Jovell Fernández, Alberto Jorge   albert.jovell@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Lecumberri Marti, Jose 935811903 jlecumberri.germanstrias@gencat.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
López Vilchez, Maria Angeles 932483000 93488@IMAS.IMIM.ES Pediatria
Luna Tomás, Miguel Angel 934978991 34015mlt@comb.cat Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Mancebo Moreno, Gemma 935811903   Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Martín Baranera, Maria Montserrat 933344400 montse.martin@sanitatintegral.org Medicina Preventiva
Martín Mateo, Miguel 935813120 miquel.martin@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Martínez Gómez, Xavier 935811903 xmartinez@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Martínez Roig, Antonio 932483145 11469@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Méndez Hernández, María Jesús   Mjmendez.germanstrias@gencat.cat Pediatria
Moraga Llop, Fernando Alfonso 934893078 fmoraga@acmcb.es Pediatria
Moreno Galdó, Antonio 934893170 amoreno@vhebron.net Pediatria
Muñoz Perez, Miguel Angel 935811903 mamunoz@imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Mur Sierra, Antonio 932483145 17028@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Navarro Giné, Albert 935813120 albert.navarro@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Navarro Rubio, Gema 935811903 Gnavarro@tauli.cat Medicina Preventiva
Navarro Rubio, Mª Dolores 935811903 mariadolors.navarro@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Opacic, Jessica Eva 935813812 jessica.opacic@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Pardo Carrasco, Leonardo 935812797 Leonardo.pardo@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Pardo García, Nuria 932919245 npardog@santpau.es Pediatria
Parra Roca, Juan 934561900 Jparra@santpau.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Paya Panadés, Antonio 932483129 apaya@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Pérez Benavente, Maria AsunciÛn 934893085 twinsma@auna.com Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Pérez Picañol, Emilio 934978923 eperezp.germanstrias@gencat.cat Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Pintos Morell, Guillermo 935817050 gpintos.germanstrias@gencat.net Pediatria
Plaséncia Taradach, Antonio 932211009 dgsp.salut@gencat.net Medicina Preventiva
Porta Serra, Miquel 933160700 mporta@imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Puig Reixach, Maria Teresa 932919526 tpuig@santpau.es Medicina Preventiva
Puigdomènech Puig, Elisa Maria 932211009 epuigdomenech@imim.es  
Reventos Puigjaner, Jaime 934893085 jreventos@ir.vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Ríos Guillermo, José Pedro 935811903 jose.rios@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Roca Antonio, Josep 934978882 jroca.germanstrias@gencat.net Medicina Preventiva
Rodrigo Gonzalo de Liria, Carlos 934978928 crodrigo.germanstrias@gencat.net Pediatria
Rodrigo Pendás, José Ángel   jarodrigo@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Rodríguez Torrecillas, Iván 935813812 ivan.rodriguez@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Roig Quilis, Manuel 935817021 manroig@vhebron.net Pediatria
Roqueta Mas, Jorge 935811903   Pediatria
Rubio Salazar, Ricardo 932210796 RRubio@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Sala Serra, Maria 935811903 92601@imas.imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Salcedo Abizanda, Salvador 935817021 ssalcedo@vhebron.net Pediatria
Sánchez de Toledo Codina, José 935817021 santoledos@yahoo.es Pediatria
Sánchez Durán, María de los ángeles 934893085 mansanch@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Sánchez García, Josep Maria 934283383 Jmsanchez@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Serra Mari, Juan 935811903 juan.serra@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Tarrats Oliva, Antoni 935811903 atarrats.germanstrias@gencat.cat Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Tobeña Rue, Marc 935811903 36863mtr@comb.es Pediatria
Torres Benítez, Ferran 935811903 Ferran.torres@uab.es Medicina Preventiva
Vall Combelles, Oriol 932483145 89861@imas.imim.es Pediatria
Vaque Rafart, Josep 934894210 jvaque@vhebron.net Medicina Preventiva
Vernet Tomás, Maria del Mar 932210796 mvernet@imas.imim.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Villanueva Belmonte, Cristina 935811903 cvillanueva@imim.es Medicina Preventiva
Viscasillas Molins, Pedro 932919117 Pviscasillas@santpau.es Obstetricia i Ginecologia
Xercavins Montosa, Jordi 934893066 jxercavi@vhebron.net Obstetricia i Ginecologia
       
 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona