Alfabètic 
Unitats

Personal Docent i Investigador


Cognoms, Nom Col·lectiu Correu Electrònic
Aijon Lopez, Juan Professor associat juan.aijon@uab.cat
Cabrera Hernández, Edith Annette  Investigadora predoctoral edithannette.cabrera@uab.cat
Casado Martínez, Carlos Professor vinculat carlos.casado@uab.cat
de Paco Sanchez, Pedro Antonio  Professor agregat pedro.depaco@uab.cat
Egea Roca, Daniel Investigador Predoctoral daniel.egea@uab.cat
Fabra Cervellera, Francisco José Professor associat franciscojose.fabra@uab.cat
Fuentes Cejudo, Antonio  Personal acadèmic jubilat antonio.fuentes@uab.cat
Gemio Valero, Joan Professor associat joan.gemio@uab.cat
Guerrero Menéndez, Eloi Investigador predoctoral eloi.gerrero@uab.cat
Ibeas Hernandez, Asier Professor agregat asier.ibeas@uab.cat
Isufaj, Ralvi Investigador predoctoral ralvi.isufaj@uab.cat
Juan Perez, Angel Alejandro  Professor vinculat angelalejandro.juan@uab.cat
Junkin, Gary Professor agregat gary.junkin@uab.cat
Locubiche Serra, Sergi Investigador Predoctoral sergi.locubiche@uab.cat
Lopez Jimenez, Ivan Professor associat ivan.lopez@uab.cat
López Salcedo, José A. Professor agregat jose.salcedo@uab.cat
Lopez Soriano, Sergio Professor associat sergio.lopez.soriano@uab.cat
Lopez Vicario, Jose Professor agregat jose.vicario@uab.cat
Macias Toro, Edwar Hernando Investigador predoctoral edwar.macias@uab.cat
Manzano Puigredon, Jordi Professor associat jordi.manzano@uab.cat
Mendoza Carreño, Jose  Professor associat jose.mendoza@uab.cat
Meneses Benitez, Montse Professora agregada montse.meneses@uab.cat
Morell Perez, Antoni Professor agregat antoni.morell@uab.cat
Moreno Ortiz, Romualdo Titular d'universitat romualdo.moreno@uab.cat
Muñoz Gamarra, Jose Luis Professor associat joseluis.munoz.gamarra@uab.cat
Napalkova, Liana Professora associada liana.napalkova@uab.cat
Narciso Farias, Mercedes Elizabeth Professora agregada mercedes.narciso@uab.cat
Omeri, Marsel Investigador predoctoral marsel.omeri@uab.cat
Parron Granados, Josep  Titular d'universitat josep.parron@uab.cat
Pedret Ferré, Carles Professor Titular carles.pedret@uab.cat
Perez de la Cruz, Jose Manuel Professor associat josemanuel.perez@uab.cat
Piera Eroles, Miquel Àngel Catedràtic d'universitat miquelangel.piera@uab.cat
Pisa Dacosta, Ivan Investigador predoctoral ivan.pisa@uab.cat
Ramos González, Juan José Titular d'universitat juanjose.ramos@uab.cat
Renaudin, Olivier Investigador predoctoral oliver.renaudin@uab.cat
Ribó Vedrilla, Serni  Professor associat serni.ribo@uab.cat
Rosales Garcia, Angel  Professor associat angel.rosales@uab.cat
Sanchez Abellan, Aitor Professor associat aitor.sanchez@uab.cat
Santana Cruz, Ernesto Emmanuel Professor associat ernestoemmanuel.santana@uab.cat
Santín Lòpez, Ignacio  Tècnic de suport a la recerca ignacio.santin@uab.cat
Seco Granados, Gonzalo  Catedràtic contractat gonzalo.seco@uab.cat
Serrano García, Javier  Titular d'universitat javier.serrano@uab.cat
Shahid, Husnain Investigador predoctoral husnain.shahid@uab.cat
Silveira Taboadela, Patricia  Investigadora predoctoral patricia.silveira@uab.cat
Simona Lohan, Elena Investigadora convidada elena.lohan@uab.cat
Sort Martinez, Pau  Professor associat pau.sort@uab.cat
Terris Gallego, Rafael  Professor associat rafael.terris@uab.cat
Tuset Peiro, Pere  Professor vinculat pere.tuset@uab.cat
Vazquez Castro, Angeles  Titular d'universitat angeles.vazquez@uab.cat
Verdu Tirado, Jordi  Investigador postdoctoral jordi.verdu@uab.cat
Vilanova Arbós, Ramon  Catedràtic d'universitat ramon.vilanova@uab.cat
Xavier Mestre Pons, Francesc  Professor associat francescxavier.mestre@uab.cat
Xhafa, Alda Investigadora predoctoral alda.xhafa@uab.cat
 

 

 

2022 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona