Academic Teaching staff 
Research staff in training
ASS
Surname, name Telephone Email adress
Ariño Carmona, Joaquín 93 581 2182 Joaquin.Arino@uab.cat
Bassols Teixidó, Anna 93 581 1042 Anna.Bassols@uab.cat
Bosch Tubert, Fátima 93 581 4182 Fatima.Bosch@uab.cat
Casamayor Gracia, Antonio 93 581 1278 Antonio.Casamayor@uab.cat
Elias Puigdomenech, Ivet  93 581 4177 Ivet.Elias@uab.cat
García Martínez, Miguel 93 581 4177 Miguel.Garcia@uab.cat
Gómez Trias, Néstor 93 581 1649 Nestor.Gomez@uab.cat
Jiménez Cenzano, Verònica 93 581 4161 Veronica.Jimenez@uab.cat
Pérez Valle, Jorge 93 581 1649 Jorge.Perez.Valle@uab.cat
Pujol Altarriba, Anna  93 581 4171 Anna.Pujol@uab.cat
Faculty of Veterinary Faculty of Veterinary

 

Faculty of Veterinary Faculty of Veterinary

 

CONTACT US

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Faculty of Medicine
Building M
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)

+34 93 581 19 10
+34 93 581 25 77

 

 

 

 

2022 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona