Academic Teaching staff 
Research staff in training
ASS
Surnames, Name Telephone Email adress
Alvarez Marimon, Maria Elena 93 581 19 07 Elena.Alvarez@uab.cat
Barnadas Rodríguez, Ramón 93 586 84 76 Ramon.Barnadas@uab.cat
Cladera Cerdá, Josep Bartomeu 93 581 21 12 Josep.Cladera@uab.cat
Duñach Masjuan, Mireia 93 581 18 70 Mireia.Dunach@uab.cat
García Quintana, David 93 581 25 83 Davidg.Quintana@uab.cat
Palou Marin, Glòria 93 581 41 85 Gloria.Palou@uab.cat
Peralvarez Marin, Alex  93 581 45 04 Alex.Peralvarez@uab.cat
Benseny Cases, Núria Nuria.Benseny@uab.cat
Marín García, Maribel MariaIsabel.Marin@uab.cat
Faculty of Veterinary Faculty of Veterinary

 

Faculty of Veterinary Faculty of Veterinary

 

CONTACT US

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Faculty of Medicine
Building M
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)

+34 93 581 19 10
+34 93 581 25 77

 

 

 

 

2022 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona