Becaris i personal de recerca


Fotografia Cognoms, Nom    Categoria   Despatx   Telèfon         Correu
                   
Amaia Aguirre Uribesalgo Aguirre Uribesalgo, Amaia   Investigadora predoctoral           Amaia_Aguirre@uab.cat

Vasiliki Andreaki Andreaki, Vasiliki   Investigadora predoctoral           Vasiliki.Andreaki@uab.cat

Javier Camara Manzaneda Camara Manzaneda, Javier   Investigador predoctoral           Javier.Camara@uab.cat

Eva Celdran Beltran Celdran Beltran, Eva   Investigadora predoctoral           Eva.Celdran@uab.cat

Sara Díaz Bonilla Díaz Bonilla, Sara   Investigadora predoctoral           Sara.Diaz@uab.cat

Thiago Fossile Fossile, Thiago               Thiago.Fossile@uab.cat

Carla Garrido García Garrido García, Carla   Investigadora predoctoral           Carla.Garrido@uab.cat

Adyar  Martin Prats Martin Prats, Adyar   Investigador predoctoral           Adyar.Martin@uab.cat

Andreu Monforte Barberán Monforte Barberán, Andreu   Investigador predoctoral           Andreu.Monforte@uab.cat

Nuria Morera Noguer Morera Noguer, Nuria   Investigadora predoctoral           Nuria.Morera@uab.cat

Olga  Palacios Martinez Palacios Martinez, Olga   Investigadora predoctoral           Olga.Palacios@uab.cat

Eva Ros Sabé Ros Sabé, Eva   Investigadora predoctoral           Eva.Ros@uab.cat

Guillem Salvador Baiges Salvador Baiges, Guillem   Investigador predoctoral           Guillem.Salvador@uab.cat

Javier  Sánchez Martínez Sánchez Martínez, Javier   Investigador predoctoral   B11/053   935 813 705   Javier.Sanchez.Martinez@uab.cat

Joaquim  Sisa Lopez de Pablo Sisa Lopez de Pablo, Joaquim   Investigador predoctoral           Joaquim.Sisa@uab.cat

Sergio  Taranto Taranto, Sergio   Investigador predoctoral           Sergio.Taranto@uab.cat

 

 

 

2022 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona