Professorat (Personal Académic)


Fotografia Cognoms, Nom    Categoria   Despatx   Telèfon         Correu
                   
Roger  Alcàntara Fors Alcàntara Fors, Roger   Associat       935 814 333   Roger.Alcantara@uab.cat

Marta Alcolea Gracia Alcolea Gracia, Marta   Investigadora   B9-135   935 814 017   Marta.Alcolea@uab.cat

Óscar Augé Martínez Augé Martínez, Óscar   Associat           Oscar.Auge@uab.cat

Anna Maria Bach Gómez Bach Gómez , Anna Maria   Associada   B9-111   935 814 310   Anna.bach.gomez@uab.cat

J.Anton  Barceló Álvarez Barceló Álvarez , J.Anton   Titular   B9-119   935 814 335   Juanantonio.Barcelo@uab.cat

Pedro Vicente Castro Martínez Castro Martínez , Pedro Vicente   Titular   B9-109   935 814 017   Pedro.Castro@uab.cat

Xavier Clop García Clop García, Xavier   Titular   B9-141   935 868 327   Xavier.Clop@uab.cat

André Carlo Colonese Colonese, André Carlo   Investigador           AndreCarlo.Colonese@uab.cat

Ermengol  Gassiot Ballbé Gassiot Ballbé , Ermengol   Agregat   B9-137   935 814 336   Ermengol.Gassiot@uab.cat>

Paloma González Marcén González Marcén, Paloma   Titular   B9-113   935 811 188   Paloma.Gonzalez@uab.cat

Karen Hardy Hardy, Karen   Investigadora ICREA       935 868 918   khardy@icrea.cat

J. Oriol Lopez Bultó Lopez Bultó, J. Oriol   Associat           JosepOriol.Lopez@uab.cat

Vicenç Lull Santiago Lull Santiago, Vicenç   Catedràtic Emèrit   B9-117   935 811 187   Vicenc.Lull@uab.cat

Laura  Mameli Iriarte Mameli Iriarte, Laura   Associada   B9-115   935 819 997   Laura.Mameli@uab.cat

Rafael  Micó Pérez Micó Pérez, Rafael   Catedràtic   B9-141   935 818 327   Rafael.Mico@uab.cat

Miquel Molist Montaña Molist Montaña, Miquel   Catedràtic   B9-111   935 814 310   Miquel.Molist@uab.cat

Rafael  Mora Torcal Mora Torcal, Rafael   Catedràtic   B11-047   935 813 705   Rafael.Mora@uab.cat

Laura Obea Gómez Obea Gómez, Laura   Associada   B9-137   935 814 017   Laura.Obea@uab.cat

Antoni Palomo Pérez Palomo Pérez, Antoni   Associat   B9-121   935 814 335   Antoni.Palomo@uab.cat

Raquel Piqué Huerta Piqué Huerta , Raquel   Catedràtica   B9-119   935 814 335   Raquel.Pique@uab.cat

Cristina  Rihuete Herrada Rihuete Herrada , Cristina   Postdoctoral   B9-117   935 811 187   Cristina.Rihuete@uab.cat

Joaquim Ripoll Miralda Ripoll Miralda, Joaquim   Associat           Joaquim.Ripoll@uab.cat

Roberto Risch Risch, Roberto   Catedràtic   B9-115   935 819 977   Robert.Risch@uab.cat

Maria Saña Seguí Saña Seguí, Maria   Titular   B9-111   935 814 310   Maria.Sana@uab.cat

Ignacio  Soriano Llopis Soriano Llopis, Eni   Associade   B9-117   935 811 187   Eni.Soriano@uab.cat

Carlos  Tornero Dacasa Tornero Dacasa, Carlos   Associat       935 811 239   Carlos.Tornero@uab.cat

Alice Micaela Toso Toso, Alice Micaela               Alice.Toso@uab.cat

 

 

 

2022 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona