Didàctica de la matemàtica 
Didàctica de les ciències experimentals

Professorat


Nom Telèfon e-mail Més info
Albarracín Gordo, Lluís 93 581 2649 lluis.albarracin@uab.cat [+]
Badillo Jiménez, Edelmira 93 581 2643 edelmira.badillo@uab.cat [+]
Balagué, Ricard 93 581 2647 ricard.balague@uab.cat  
Barba Uriach, David 93 581 2647 david.barba@uab.cat [+]
Bibiloni Matos, Lluís 93 581 2649 lluis.bibiloni@uab.cat [+]
Boukafri Itahriouan, Kaouthar 93 586 8268 kaouthar.boukafri@uab.cat [+]
Chico Gutiérrez, Judit 93 581 2643 judit.chico@uab.cat [+]
Clemente Ciscar, Francisco 93 581 2644 francisco.clemente@uab.cat  
De Gamboa, Genaro 93 581 8268 genaro.degamboa@uab.es  
Deulofeu Piquet, Jordi 93 581 2647 jordi.deulofeu@uab.cat [+]
Edo Basté, Mequè 93 581 2643 meque.edo@uab.cat [+]
Font Garriga, María Neus 93 581 2643 marianeus.font@uab.cat  
Fortuny Aymemí, Josep 93 581 1133 josepmaria.fortuny@uab.cat [+]
Gorgorió Solà, Núria 93 581 3205 nuria.gorgorio@uab.cat [+]
Guevara Casanova, Iolanda 93 581 2647 iolanda.guevara@uab.cat  
Guillamot Mañe, Sílvia 93 581 2639 silvia.guillamot@uab.cat  
Guinjoan Francisco, Marc 93 581 1737 marc.guinjoan@uab.cat  
Morera Úbeda, Laura 93 581 2647 laura.morera@uab.cat [+]
Planas Raig, Núria 93 581 2644 nuria.planas@uab.cat [+]
Prat Moratonas, Montserrat 93 581 3205 montserrat.prat@uab.cat [+]
Sala Sebastià, Gemma 93 581 2644 gemma.sala@uab.cat  
Torregrossa Martínez, Alba 93 581 2649 albatorregrossamartinez@gmail.com  
Tinoco Balongo, Juan Carlos 93 581 2649 juancarlos.tinoco@uab.cat [+]
Valls Aubert, Xavier 93 581 2649  xavier.valls@uab.cat [+]

 

 

 

2019 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona