The Fundació UAB

Hospital Clínic Veterinari


*UAB staff with a position in the FUAB

Clinical Services

 
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marta Leiva Clinical Coordination/ Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 marta.leiva@uab.cat
Jaume Martorell Teaching Coordinator 93 581 10 90 jaumemiquel.martorell@uab.cat
Lara Armengou Head of Services 93 581 18 94  lara.armengou@uab.cat
Xavier Moll Head of Services 93 581 13 87  xavier.moll@uab.cat
Laura Ordeix Head of Services 93 581 18 94  laura.ordeix@uab.cat
Marta Planellas Head of Services 93 581 18 94  marta.planellas@uab.cat
Carlos Torrente Head of Services 93 581 18 94  carlos.torrent@uab.cat
Eduard Anadón Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 eduard.anadon@uab.cat
Luis Bosch Veterinarian 93 581 10 91  luis.bosch@uab.cat
Frederic Climent Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 frederic.climent@uab.cat
Cristina Costa Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  cristina.costa@uab.cat
Maria Frau Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  maria.frau@uab.cat
Laura Fresno Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  laura.fresno@uab.cat
Cristian de la Fuente Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  cristian.delafuente@uab.cat
Sílvia Llambrich Veterinarian 93 581 18 84 silvia.llambrich@uab.cat
Albert Lloret Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  albert.lloret@uab.cat
Bernat Martínez Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  bernat.martinez@uab.cat
Rosa Novellas Veterinarian 93 581 10 90  rosa.novellas@uab.cat
Katrin Steffanie Rappe Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  katrin.rappe@uab.cat
Xavier Roura Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  xavier.roura@uab.cat
Lucas Troya Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 lucas.troya@uab.cat


Administrative Support Service

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Virgínia Garcia Administration Manager 93 581 40 80  virginia.garcia@uab.cat
Maria Jesús Molina Customer service Manager 93 581 34 36  mariajesus.molina@uab.cat
Itziar Placer Logistics Manager 629 77 83 29  itziar.placer@uab.cat
Dídac Segura Communication 93 581 46 19  didac.segura@uab.cat
Lluís García Administration 93 581 40 80  luis.garcia.rodriguez@uab.cat
Marta Borda Customer service 93 581 18 94 marta.borda@uab.cat
Elena Burjachs Customer service 93 581 18 94 elena.burjachs@uab.cat
Judit Carrasco Customer service 93 581 18 94  judit.carrasco@uab.cat
Jesica Caravaca Customer service 93 581 18 94 jesica.caravaca@uab.cat
Sandra Cortacans Customer service 93 581 18 94  sandra.cortacans@uab.cat
Cristina Cortacans Customer service 93 581 18 94  cristina.cortacans@uab.cat
Èrika Fernández Customer service 93 581 18 94 erika.fernandez@uab.cat
Cristina Grifé Customer service 93 581 18 94  cristina.grife@uab.cat
Laia Rives Customer service 93 581 18 94  laia.rives@uab.cat
Roger Vicent Customer service 93 581 18 94  roger.vicent@uab.cat
Daniel Moya Logistics 93 581 18 94  daniel.moya@uab.cat

Auxiliary Technical Support Services

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Érika Conejo Head of Veterinary assistants 93 581 18 94  erika.conejo@uab.cat
Albert Añó Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  albert.anyo@uab.cat
Nina Aterido Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 nina.aterido@uab.cat
Berta Gauthier Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 berta.gauthier@uab.cat
Rocío Lombardo Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 rocio.lombardo@uab.cat
Adrián Martínez Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 adrian.martinez@uab.cat
Marta Mas Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  marta.mas.mas@uab.cat
Neus Plaza Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  nieves.plaza@uab.cat
Judith Ramos Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  judith.ramos@uab.cat
Raquel Roca Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  raquel.roca@uab.cat
Carme Sastre Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 carme.sastre@uab.cat
Maribel Valencia Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  mariaisabel.valencia@uab.cat
Elisabeth Vergara Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  elisabeth.vergara@uab.cat
Josep Parés Stableman 93 581 18 94  josep.pares@uab.cat
Judith Saura Diagnostic Imaging technician 93 581 18 94  judith.saura@uab.cat
Vicente Martínez Diagnostic Imaging technician 93 581 18 94  vicente.martinez.fernandez@uab.cat