The Fundació UAB

Hospital Clínic Veterinari

Clinical Services

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marta Leiva Clinical Coordination/ Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 marta.leiva@uab.cat
Jaume Martorell Teaching Coordinator 93 581 10 90 jaumemiquel.martorell@uab.cat
Judit Carrasco Flux Management 93 581 18 94 judit.carrasco@uab.cat
Lara Armengou Head of Services 93 581 18 94  lara.armengou@uab.cat
Xavier Moll Head of Services 93 581 13 87  xavier.moll@uab.cat
Laura Ordeix Head of Services 93 581 18 94  laura.ordeix@uab.cat
Xavier Roura Head of Services 93 581 18 94  xavier.roura@uab.cat
Carlos Torrente Head of Services 93 581 18 94  carlos.torrente@uab.cat
Eduard Anadón Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 eduard.anadon@uab.cat
Luis Bosch Veterinarian 93 581 10 91  luis.bosch@uab.cat
Patricia Bou Veterinarian 93 581 10 91 patricia.bou@uab.cat
Frederic Climent Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 frederic.climent@uab.cat
Cristina Costa Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  cristina.costa@uab.cat
Maria Cumbreras Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  maria.cumbreras@uab.cat
Laura Fresno Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  laura.fresno@uab.cat
Cristian de la Fuente Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  cristian.delafuente@uab.cat
Marta Hervera Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 marta.hervera@uab.cat
Mireia Jordana Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 mireia.jordana@uab.cat
Marta Leiva Veterinarian 93 581 13 87  marta.leiva@uab.cat
Albert Lloret Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  albert.lloret@uab.cat
Jordi López Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  
Ester Martín Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 ester.martin@uab.cat
Carlota Mascaró Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 carlota.mascaro@uab.cat
Rosa Novellas Veterinarian 93 581 10 90  rosa.novellas@uab.cat
Carles Planas Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 carles.planes@uab.cat
Marta Planellas Veterinarian Veterinarian marta.planellas@uab.cat
Katrin Steffanie Rappe Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  katrin.rappe@uab.cat
Aina Rodríguez Veterinarian 93 581 18 94   
Lucas Troya Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 lucas.troya@uab.cat
Mª del Mar Torres Veterinarian 93 581 18 94  maria.garcia.torres@uab.cat
Rita Vilao Veterinarian 93 581 18 94 rita.vilao@uab.cat
Tiziana Bassan Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 tiziana.bassan@uab.cat
Maria Cabré Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 maria.cabre.gil@uab.cat
Francisco Cantero Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 francisco.cantero@uab.cat
Irene Cerrada Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 irene.cerrada@uab.cat
Maria Frau Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 maria.frau@uab.cat
Maria Garcia Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 maria.gacia.torres@uab.cat
Rafael García Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 rafael.garcia@uab.cat
María López Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 mariacristina.lopez@uab.cat
Carla Molina Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 carla.molina@uab.cat
Sonia Ortiz Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 sonia.ortiz@uab.cat
Marcos Raposo Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 marcos.raposo@uab.cat
Júlia Sanmartí Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 julia.sanmarti@uab.cat
Judit Verdés Veterinarian resident 93 581 18 94 judit.verdes@uab.cat

 

Administrative Support Service

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Virgínia Garcia Administration Manager 93 581 40 80  virginia.garcia@uab.cat
Maria Jesús Molina Customer service Manager 93 581 34 36  mariajesus.molina@uab.cat
Itziar Placer Logistics Manager 629 77 83 29  itziar.placer@uab.cat
Dídac Segura Communication 93 581 46 19  didac.segura@uab.cat
Lluís García Administration 93 581 40 80  luis.garcia.rodriguez@uab.cat
Marta Borda Customer service 93 581 18 94 marta.borda@uab.cat
Laia Boschmonart Customer service 93 581 18 94 laia.rives@uab.cat
Elena Burjachs Customer service 93 581 18 94 elena.burjachs@uab.cat
Judit Carrasco Customer service 93 581 18 94  jesica.caravaca@uab.cat
Jesica Caravaca Customer service 93 581 18 94 jesica.caravaca@uab.cat
Sandra Cortacans Customer service 93 581 18 94  sandra.cortacans@uab.cat
Cristina Cortacans Customer service 93 581 18 94  cristina.cortacans@uab.cat
Laura martínez Customer service 93 581 18 94  laura.martinez.perez@uab.cat
Èrika Fernández Customer service 93 581 18 94 erika.fernandez@uab.cat
Daniel Moya Logistics 93 581 18 94  daniel.moya@uab.cat

 

Auxiliary Technical Support Services

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Érika Conejo Head of Veterinary assistants 93 581 18 94  erika.conejo@uab.cat
Albert Añó Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  albert.anyo@uab.cat
Nina Aterido Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 nina.aterido@uab.cat
Neus Ferraté Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 neus.farrate@uab.cat
Gemma Garijo Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 gemma.garijo@uab.cat
Berta Gauthier Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 berta.gauthier@uab.cat
Marta Mas Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  marta.mas.mas@uab.cat
Neus Plaza Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  nieves.plaza@uab.cat
Montserrat Prieto Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  montserrat.prieto@uab.cat
Judith Ramos Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  judith.ramos@uab.cat
Raquel Roca Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 raquel.roca@uab.cat
Juana Ruiz Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 juana.ruiz@uab.cat
Marta Torras Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94 marta.torras@uab.cat
Maribel Valencia Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  mariaisabel.valencia@uab.cat
Elisabeth Vergara Veterinary technical assistant 93 581 18 94  elisabeth.vergara@uab.cat
Josep Parés Stableman 93 581 18 94  josep.pares@uab.cat
Gemma Solsona Stableman 93 581 18 94 gemma.solsona@uab.cat
Judith Saura Diagnostic Imaging technician 93 581 18 94  judith.saura@uab.cat
Vicente Martínez Diagnostic Imaging technician 93 581 18 94  vicente.martinez@uab.cat