Teaching Staff


Teaching staff

  Marc Aliana Cervera
Marc Aliana Adjunct professor
Specialization Economy of the Public Sector
Office B3 - 076
Phone 93 581 4575
E-mail Marc.Aliana@uab.cat
           
  Roser Álvarez Klee    
roser alvarez  Adjunt Professor    
Specialization  Applied Economy of Eastern Asia    
Office         B3-076
Phone 93 581 4575    
E-mail      
           
  Jaime Amoroso Miranda        
 ..... Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-0108 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)        
Phone 93 581 4581 and 93 728 7709        
E-mail jaime.amoroso@uab.cat        
             
  Lidia Andrés Delgado        
IMG_Prof_Lidia_Andres Adjunct professor         
Specialization Energy economics, Transport economics, Ecological economics        
Office B3-0110        
Phone 93 581 4582        
E-mail lidia.andres@uab.cat        
             
  Marcela Arqueros Wood        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-0110        
Phone 93 581 4582        
E-mail marcela.arqueros@uab.cat        
           
  Javier Asensio Ruiz de Alda        
Associate professor        
Specialization Transport economics, Regulation, Empirical industrial organization        
Office B3-0106        
Phone 93 581 2290        
E-mail javier.asensio@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Jordi Bacaria Colom        
Professor         
Specialization Economic integration, public choice        
Office B3-0102        
Phone 93 581 1128        
E-mail jordi.bacaria@uab.cat        
Personal website        
   
  Rocío Baeza Fernández        
Adjunct professor         
Specialization Introduction to Economics        
Office B3-082        
Phone 93 581 1740        
E-mail Rocio.Baeza@uab.cat        
           
  Ferran Brunet i Cid        
Associate professor        
Specialization European economy, Competitiveness, Regulatory quality, European economic governance        
Office B3-0098
Phone 93 581 4580
E-mail ferran.brunet@uab.cat        
             
  Isabel Busom Piquer        
Associate professor        
Specialization Economics of innovation, Policy evaluation, Applied microeconometrics        
Office B3-0120        
Phone 93 581 2206        
E-mail isabel.busom@uab.cat        
Personal website        
           
  Kirian Campoy Cano        
CAMPOY Visiting professor        
Specialization air transport economy        
Office Faculty of Sabadell        
Phone 93 728 77 00        
E-mail kirian.campoy@uab.cat        
           
  David Enrique de Castells Quintana        
    Lecturer Professor        
Specialization Economic growth and development, Inequality, Urban economics, Econometrics        
Office B3-072        
Phone 93 581 2993        
E-mail david.castells.quintana@uab.cat        
Personal website        
   
  Maria Cervini        
Lecturer Professor        
Specialization Public Finances        
Office B3-070        
Phone 93 581 4572        
E-mail maria.cervini@uab.cat        
   
  Dídac Cubeiro Rodríguez        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization Colonial economics of East Asia, s.XIX - s.XX, Economic growth and development of East Asia, Impact of the infrastructures in the urban development        
Office K-2004 (Facultat de Traducció i Interpretació)        
Phone 93 581 3385        
E-mail didac.cubeiro@uab.cat        
Personal website (I) i Personal website (II)        
           
  Carmen Estévez Martínez        
ESTEVEZ Adjunct professor         
Specialization economic theory and structure        
Office B3-056        
Phone 93 581 3415        
E-mail
carmen.estevez@uab.cat
        carmen.estevez@uab.cat
           
  Gabriel Alejandro Facchini Palma        
facchini Visiting Labor professor        
Specialization Health, Development and Political Economy        
Office B3-0116        
Phone 93 5812207        
E-mail Gabriel.Facchini@uab.cat        
 
Personal Website
         
           
  Josep Miquel Fleta Anel        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office S-223 (Sabadell Campus)        
Phone 93 728 7710        
E-mail josemiguel.fleta@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Gemma Francés Tudel        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization Policies of local and rural development, Agriculture, Tourism        
Office B3-044 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)        
Phone 93 581 2293 and 93 728 7709        
E-mail gemma.frances@uab.cat        
Personal website        
     
  Francisco  Gallardo Castro
gallardo Adjunct professor
Specialization in Finance System
Office B3-056 and S-223 (Sabadell Campus)
Phone 93 581 3415 and  93 728 7710
E-mail francisco.gallardo.castro@uab.cat
     
  Rosa Garcia Hernández        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization Labor economics, Compensation packages, Payment methods, Labor-management relations, Industrial relations        
Office B3-044        
Phone 93 581 2293        
E-mail rosa.garcia.hernandez@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Miquel-Àngel Garcia-López        
Associate professor        
Specialization Urban spatial structure, Transport infrastructure improvements and suburbanization, Agglomeration economies        
Office B3-036        
Phone 93 581 4584        
E-mail miquelangel.garcia@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Ángel Hermosilla Pérez        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization sectoral economy        
Office B3-044        
Phone 93 581 2293        
E-mail angel.hermosilla@uab.cat        
           
  Sara Jaurrieta Guarner        
Adjunt professor        
Specialization -        
Office S-223 (Campus Sabadell)        
Phone 93 728 7710        
E-mail sara.jaurrieta@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Francesc Xavier López Andrés        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-0108        
Phone 93 581 4581        
E-mail francescxavier.lopez@uab.cat        
Personal website        
           
  Miguel Ángel López García        
Professor        
Specialization Public economics, taxation, public debt, social security, housing economics and policy, international tax coordination        
Office B3-040        
Phone 93 581 1229        
E-mail miguelangel.lopez@uab.cat        
    CV (spanish version)      CV (english version) Página web personal        
             
  Ángel Luis López Rodríguez        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization Industrial organization, Microeconomics, Antitrust, Regulation        
Office B3-070 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)        
Phone 93 581 1528 and 93 728 7709        
E-mail angelluis.lopez@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
             
  Josep Lluís  Martínez González        
Profesor José Luis Martínez González Adjunct Professor        
Specialization Environmental Economics and Canvi Climàtic, Social Economics, Economic History        
Office B3-0108        
Phone 93 581 4582        
E-mail Joseluis.Martinez@uab.cat        
             
  Anna Matas Prat        
Professor        
Specialization Transport economics, Economics of infrastructures, Regulation and competition        
Office B3-0104        
Phone 93 581 1578        
E-mail anna.matas@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Rafael Mentges        
Visiting professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-070        
Phone 93 581 2207        
E-mail rafael.mentges@uab.cat        
             
  Jordi Mundet Pons        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization International trade, Marketing and international strategy, Economics, International negotiation, Direction of marketing, Entrepreneurship        
Office B3-056        
Phone 93 581 3415        
E-mail jordi.mundet@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Ivan Muñiz Olivera        
Associate professor        
Specialization Urban economics, Urban sustainability, Ecological footprints, Form and spatial structure of the cities        
Office B3-0122        
Phone 93 581 2288        
E-mail ivan.muniz@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Francisco Navarro Galvez        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-0110        
Phone 93 581 4582        
E-mail francisco.navarro@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Rosella Nicolini        
Associate professor        
Specialization International economics, Geographical and regional economics, Applied economics        
Office B3-064        
Phone 93 581 4573        
E-mail rosella.nicolini@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Emilio Padilla Rosa        
professor        
Specialization Energy economics, Ecological economics, Environmental and resource economics, Intergenerational equity, Sustainable development, Economics of climate change        
Office B3-0112        
Phone 93 581 1276        
E-mail emilio.padilla@uab.cat        
Personal website        
           
  Eloi Palà Ramos        
eloi pala Adjunct professor        
Specialization political economy        
Office B3-080        
Phone 93 581 4579        
E-mail eloi.pala@uab.cat        
           
  Jordi Perdiguero Garcia        
Associate professor        
Specialization Energy economics,Transport economics, Industrial        
Office B3-0118        
Phone 93 581 1787        
E-mail jordi.perdiguero@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Xavier Ramos Morilla        
Professor        
Specialization Economic inequality, Labour economics, Applied microeconomics        
Office B3-042        
Phone 93 581 2868        
E-mail xavi.ramos@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Alberto Roca Florido        
Predoctoral researcher        
Specialization        
Office B3-060        
Phone 93 581 4571        
E-mail alberto.roca@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Oriol Roca Sagalés        
Associate professor        
Specialization Decentralization, Regional inequalities, Government quality and efficency, Macroeconomic policy evaluation         
Office B3-0124        
Phone 93 581 4583        
E-mail oriol.roca@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Antonio Rodríguez Carpio        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization Public sector finance, Financial system        
Office B3-056        
Phone 93 581 3415        
E-mail antonio.rodriguez.carpio@uab.cat        
  Personal website        
           
  Jose Luis Roig Sabaté        
Associate professor        
Specialization Urban economics, Human capital        
Office B3-0114        
Phone 93 581 1788        
E-mail joseplluis@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Jordi Rosell Foxà        
Associate professor        
Specialization Rural development, political and agrarian economics, Evaluation of public policies        
Office B3-052        
Phone 93 581 1428        
E-mail jordi.rosell@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Hector Sala Lorda        
Professor        
Specialization Macroeconomics of the labour market, The labour income share, capital-labour substitution        
Office B3-084        
Phone 93 581 2279        
E-mail hector.sala@uab.cat        
Personal website        
           
  Jordi Salvador Sánchez        
SALVADOR Adjunct professor        
Specialization Political Economy        
Office B3-056        
Phone 93 581 3415        
E-mail
jordi.salvador@uab.cat
         
   
  Mariateresa Silvi
Predoctoral researcher
Specialization Pro-environmental behaviour, Behavioral economics, Institutional economics, Nudging, Intertemporal choice, Collective dilemmas
Office B3-074
Phone 93 581 4574
E-mail mariateresa.silvi@uab.cat
  Personal website
     
  Mar Soriano Prats
Adjunct professor
Specialization Macroeconomics, Sectorial economics
Office B3-070
Phone 93 581 2207
E-mail mar.soriano@uab.cat
  Personal website
     
  Guadalupe Souto Nieves        
Associate professor        
Specialization Public economics, Social policies and ageing        
Office B3-086        
Phone 93 581 4578        
E-mail guadalupe.souto@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  David Tercero Lucas        
Predoctoral researcher        
Specialization Economic and monetary policy, Digital economic        
Office B3-074        
Phone 93 581 4574        
E-mail david.tercero@uab.cat        
  personal website Personal website David Tercero Lucas        
           
  Francesc Trillas Jané        
TRILLAS Associate professor        
Specialization Regulation, Economics of the institutions, Applied microeconomics        
Office B3-078        
Phone 93 581 4576        
E-mail francesc.trillas@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Joan Trullén Thomàs        
Associate professor        
Specialization Marshallian industrial districts, Design of urban economic policy, Urban inclusive growth        
Office B3-0100        
Phone 93 581 2244        
E-mail joan.trullen@uab.cat        
Personal website        
             
  Riccardo Turati
turati Lecturer Professor 
Specialization   International Economy
Office B3-0126
Phone 93 581 1628
E-mail Riccardo.Turati@uab.cat
             
  Paula Veciana Botet        
Adjunct professor        
Specialization -        
Office B3-082        
Phone 93 581 1740        
E-mail paula.veciana@uab.cat        
Personal website        
           
  Lourdes Viladomiu Canela        
.................... Associate professor        
Specialization Development economics, Development policies, Agricultural economics        
Office B3-0096        
Phone 93 581 2226        
E-mail lourdes.viladomiu@uab.cat        
Seminars Seminars and dissertations at the Department

 

Working Papers Department's Working Papers

 

UAB's Official Gazette Information on UAB's agreements and resolutions

 

Find us on Facebook Facebook of the Department of Applied Economics

 

CONTACT US

Department of Applied Economics
Edificio B Campus de la UAB
08193 Bellaterra
(Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Spain
TEL +34 93 581 16 80

d.econ.aplicadaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona