Teaching staff

  Jaime Amoroso Miranda
 ..... Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0108 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 581 4581 and 93 728 7709
E-mail jaime.amoroso@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Lidia Andrés Delgado
Adjunct professor 
Specialization Energy economics, Transport economics, Ecological economics
Office B3-0110
Phone 93 581 4582
E-mail lidia.andres@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Marcela Arqueros Wood
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0110
Phone 93 581 4582
E-mail marcela.arqueros@uab.cat
Personal website
   
  Javier Asensio Ruiz de Alda
Associate professor
Specialization Transport economics, Regulation, Empirical industrial organization
Office B3-0106
Phone 93 581 2290
E-mail javier.asensio@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jordi Bacaria Colom
Professor
Specialization Economic integration, public choice
Office B3-0102
Phone 93 581 1128
E-mail jordi.bacaria@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Sergi Basco Mascaró
Visiting professor
Specialization International economics, Macroeconomics
Office B3-0126 and S-223 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 581 1628 and 93 728 7710
E-mail sergi.basco@uab.cat
. Personal website
   
  Maruxa Paula Bel Piñana
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-082
Phone 93 581 1740
E-mail paula.bel@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Ferran Brunet i Cid
Associate professor
Specialization European economy, Competitiveness, Regulatory quality, European economic governance
Office B3-0098
Phone 93 581 4580
E-mail ferran.brunet@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Isabel Busom Piquer
Associate professor
Specialization Economics of innovation, Policy evaluation, Applied microeconometrics
Office B3-0120
Phone 93 581 2206
E-mail isabel.busom@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Sebastian Cano Berlanga
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-082 and S-223 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 581 1740 and 93 728 7710 
E-mail sebastian.cano@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  David Enrique de Castells Quintana
    Visiting professor
Specialization Economic growth and development, Inequality, Urban economics, Econometrics
Office B3-076
Phone 93 581 4575
E-mail david.castells.quintana@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Dídac Cubeiro Rodríguez
Adjunct professor
Specialization Colonial economics of East Asia, s.XIX - s.XX, Economic growth and development of East Asia, Impact of the infrastructures in the urban development
Office K-2004 (Facultat de Traducció i Interpretació)
Phone 93 581 3385
E-mail didac.cubeiro@uab.cat
Personal website (I) i Personal website (II)
     
  Gabriel Facchini Palma
Visiting professor
Specialization -
Office B3-070
Phone 93 581 4572
E-mail gabriel.facchini@uab.cat
Personal website
   
  Josep Miquel Fleta Anel
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office S-223 (Sabadell Campus)
Phone 93 728 7710
E-mail josemiguel.fleta@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Gemma Francés Tudel
Adjunct professor
Specialization Policies of local and rural development, Agriculture, Tourism
Office B3-044 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 581 2293 and 93 728 7709
E-mail gemma.frances@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Francisco Gallardo Castro
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-056
Phone 93 581 3415
E-mail francisco.gallardo.castro@uab.cat
Personal website
   
  Rosa Garcia Hernández
Adjunct professor
Specialization Labor economics, Compensation packages, Payment methods, Labor-management relations, Industrial relations
Office B3-044
Phone 93 581 2293
E-mail rosa.garcia.hernandez@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Miguel-Àngel Garcia-López
Associate professor
Specialization Urban spatial structure, Transport infrastructure improvements and suburbanization, Agglomeration economies
Office B3-036
Phone 93 581 4584
E-mail miquelangel.garcia@uab.cat
Personal website
     
 
  Albert Gragera Lladó
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office S-227 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 728 7767
E-mail albert.gragera@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Ángel Hermosilla Pérez
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-044
Phone 93 581 2293
E-mail angel.hermosilla@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Sara Jaurrieta Guarner
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office S-223 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 728 7710
E-mail sara.jaurrieta@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Francesc Xavier López Andrés
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0108
Phone 93 581 4581
E-mail francescxavier.lopez@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Miguel Ángel López García
Professor
Specialization Public economics, taxation, public debt, social security, housing economics and policy, international tax coordination
Office B3-040
Phone 93 581 1229
E-mail miguelangel.lopez@uab.cat
    CV (spanish version)  CV (english version) Página web personal
     
  Ángel Luis López Rodríguez
Associate professor
Specialization Industrial organization, Microeconomics, Antitrust, Regulation
Office B3-070 and S-222 (Campus Sabadell)
Phone 93 581 1528 and 93 728 7709
E-mail angelluis.lopez@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Anna Matas Prat
Professor
Specialization Transport economics, Economics of infrastructures, Regulation and competition
Office B3-0104
Phone 93 581 1578
E-mail anna.matas@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Magda Mercader Prats
Associate professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0116
Phone 93 581 2207
E-mail magda.mercader@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jordi Mundet Pons
Adjunct professor
Specialization International trade, Marketing and international strategy, Economics, International negotiation, Direction of marketing, Entrepreneurship
Office B3-056
Phone 93 581 3415
E-mail jordi.mundet@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Ivan Muñiz Olivera
Associate professor
Specialization Urban economics, Urban sustainability, Ecological footprints, Form and spatial structure of the cities
Office B3-0122
Phone 93 581 2288
E-mail ivan.muniz@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Francisco Navarro Galvez
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0110
Phone 93 581 4582
E-mail francisco.navarro@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Rosella Nicolini
Associate professor
Specialization International economics, Geographical and regional economics, Applied economics
Office B3-064
Phone 93 581 4573
E-mail rosella.nicolini@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Emilio Padilla Rosa
Associate professor
Specialization Energy economics, Ecological economics, Environmental and resource economics, Intergenerational equity, Sustainable development, Economics of climate change
Office B3-0112
Phone 93 581 1276
E-mail emilio.padilla@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jordi Perdiguero Garcia
Associate professor
Specialization Energy economics,Transport economics, Industrial
Office B3-0118
Phone 93 581 1787
E-mail jordi.perdiguero@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Thai Binh Pham
Predoctoral researcher
Specialization -
Office B3-074
Phone 93 581 4574
E-mail thaibinh.pham@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Carme Poveda Martínez
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-082
Phone 93 581 1740
E-mail carme.poveda@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Obryan Poyser Calderon
Predoctoral researcher
Specialization -
Office B3-056
Phone 93 581 3415
E-mail obryan.poyser@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Xavier Ramos Morilla
Professor
Specialization Economic inequality, Labour economics, Applied microeconomics
Office B3-042
Phone 93 581 2868
E-mail xavi.ramos@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Albert Recio Andreu
Associate professor
Specialization Economics of the work, Trade unions, Salaries, Economic institutions, Work policies, Flexibility, Occupational structure
Office B3-062
Phone 93 581 2285
E-mail albert.recio@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Oriol Roca Sagalés
Associate professor
Specialization Decentralization, Regional inequalities, Government quality and efficency, Macroeconomic policy evaluation 
Office B3-0124
Phone 93 581 4583
E-mail oriol.roca@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jose Luis Roig Sabaté
Associate professor
Specialization Urban economics, Human capital
Office B3-0114
Phone 93 581 1788
E-mail joseplluis@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jordi Rosell Foxà
Associate professor
Specialization Rural development, political and agrarian economics, Evaluation of public policies
Office B3-052
Phone 93 581 1428
E-mail jordi.rosell@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Hector Sala Lorda
Associate professor
Specialization Macroeconomics of the labour market, The labour income share, capital-labour substitution
Office B3-084
Phone 93 581 2279
E-mail hector.sala@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Jordi Salvador Sánchez
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-056
Phone 93 581 3415
E-mail jordi.salvador@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Guadalupe Souto Nieves
Associate professor
Specialization Public economics, Social policies and ageing
Office B3-086
Phone 93 581 4578
E-mail guadalupe.souto@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Francesc Trillas Jané
Associate professor
Specialization Regulation, Economics of the institutions, Applied microeconomics
Office B3-078
Phone 93 581 4576
E-mail francesc.trillas@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Joan Trullén Thomàs
Associate professor
Specialization -
Office B3-0100
Phone 93 581 2244
E-mail joan.trullen@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Paula Veciana Botet
Adjunct professor
Specialization -
Office B3-082
Phone 93 581 1740
E-mail paula.veciana@uab.cat
Personal website
     
  Lourdes Viladomiu Canela
Associate professor
Specialization Development economics, Development policies, Agricultural economics
Office B3-0096
Phone 93 581 2226
E-mail lourdes.viladomiu@uab.cat
Personal website
   
...................... ....................
Seminars Seminars and dissertations at the Department

 

Working Papers Department's Working Papers

 

UAB's Official Gazette Information on UAB's agreements and resolutions

 

Find us on Facebook Facebook of the Department of Applied Economics

 

CONTACT US

Department of Applied Economics
Edificio B Campus de la UAB
08193 Bellaterra
(Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Spain
TEL +34 93 581 16 80
FAX +34 93 581 22 92

d.econ.aplicadaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2019 Universitat AutÚnoma de Barcelona