## PhD PROGRAM IN MATHEMATICS UAB

## ANNUAL REVIEW 2019/20

The Annual Review 2019/20 will be held on July 17th, 2020.

On this date the PhD students will make a short talk on their research to the corresponding Annual Review Evaluation Committee.

Previously, **before 5th July 2020**, each PhD student will have to present a scheme or abstract of the talk they will do on July 17th. Further documentation on complementary activities will be also required. The precise announcement will be made in a timely way.

Thesis supervisors and/or tutors will be also asked to write an annual report for each of his/her PhD students. The deadline will be also **July 5th**, **2020**.

The workshop will be advertised and the BGSMath representative from the Department will be invited as promoter of the PhD Program in Mathematics.

4 Evaluation Committees, each one with three members, will be nominated. The following is the list of professors of the PhD Program in Mathematics (and their substitutes) that will be members of these committees

- Pere Ara (Francesc Perera)
- Gil Solanes (David Marín)
- Maria Jolis (Joan del Castillo)
- Jaume Llibre (Xavier Mora)
- Joan Mateu (Xavier Tolsa)
- Álvaro Corral (Lluís Alsedà)

The composition of the Evaluation Committees will be completed with international researchers, whose names will be publicized later on.

Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès), January 17th 2020