Parc de Recerca

Management team




General Management

Javier Lafuente, CEO
 Dir.Parc.Recerca@uab.cat

Carlos Valero, Manager
93 586 89 25 Carlos.Valero@uab.cat
 
 

Innovation Projects Unit

Juan Fran Sangüesa
93 586 89 28 Juan.Sanguesa@uab.cat

Marta Cortijo
93 586 89 87 Marta.Cortijo@uab.cat

Virginia Couste
93 586 88 31 Virginia.Couste@uab.cat  

Bibiana Lorente
93 586 88 96 bibiana.Lorente@uab.cat
Marc Payola
93 586 87 46 Marc.Payola@uab.cat  

Pere Salamero
93 586 88 94 Pere.Salamero@uab.cat  

David Sierra
93 586 87 30 David.Sierra@uab.cat

Entrepreneurship Unit

 Júlia Palma
93 586 88 95 Julia.Palma@uab.cat  

Anna Civit
93 586 86 98 Anna.Civit@uab.cat

Xavier Osorio
93 586 87 42 Xavier.Osorio@uab.cat

Meritxell Cardús
93 586 88 01 Meritxell.Cardus@uab.cat

Business Development Unit

Jordi Serratosa
93 586 86 99 Jordi.Serratosa@uab.cat

Alberto Duque

Spaces Management Unit

Cristina Camarasa
93 586 88 06 Cristina.Camarasa@uab.cat

Finances and Administration Unit

  Carme Ojeda
93 586 88 04 Carme.Ojeda@uab.cat

Mercè Coll
93 586 88 91 Merce.Coll.Garcia@uab.cat

Comunication Unit

  Ona Tribó Miró
93 586 88 11 Ona.Tribo@uab.cat

Marc Sanabria
93 586 88 09 Marc.Sanabria@uab.cat