Teaching and Research Staff


 

Alvarez Litben, Silvia

 +34 93 581 1804

silvia.alvarez@uab.cat

Ballestín González, Beatriz

 +34 93 586 8324

beatriz.ballestin@uab.cat
Barruti Martínez de San Vicente , Milagros [Jubilada]

+34 93 581 3458

Carrasco Pons, Sílvia
+ 34 93 581 3149
silvia.carrasco@uab.cat
Casado Aijón, Irina
+ 34 93 581 2747
irinacasado@gmail.com
Castellví i Girbau, Jordi
+ 34 93 586 8323
jordi.castellvi@uab.cat
Clua i Fainé, M. Montserrat
+34 93 586 8318
montserrat.clua@uab.cat
Díaz Fernández, Aurelio [Jubilat]
+34 93 581 1143
aurelio.diaz@uab.es
Escribano Castaño, Paula
+34 93 581 8320
paula.escribano.c@gmail.com
Fons Renaudon, Virgínia
+34 93 581 3458
virginia.fons@uab.cat
Gómez Mestres, Sílvia
+34 93 581 3458
silvia.gomez@uab.cat
González Echevarría, Aurora
+34 93 581 2747
aurora.gonzalez@uab.cat
Grau Rebollo, Jordi
+34 93 581 3485
jordi.grau@uab.cat
Graupera Gargallo, Isabel
+34 93 581 3458
isabel.graupera@uab.cat
Kaplan Marcusán, Adriana
+34 93 581 1099
adriana.kaplan@uab.cat
Lubbers, Miranda Jessica
+34 93 581 1239
mirandajessica.lubbers@uab.cat
Marre Cifola, Diana
+34 93 581 3149
diana.marre@uab.cat
Mateo Dieste, Josep Lluís
+34 93 581 1099
joseplluis.mateo@uab.es
Molina González, José Luís
+34 93 581 1142
joseluis.molina@uab.cat
Piella Vila, Anna
+34 93 581 3279
anna.piella@uab.cat
Rodríguez Garcia, Dan
+34 93 581 3458
dan.rodriguez@uab.es
Ruiz Haro, Isidoro
+34 93 581 8762
isidoro.ruiz@uab.es
San Román Espinosa, Teresa [Jubilada]
+34 93 581 2747
teresa.sanroman@uab.es
Sánchez García, José
+34 93 581 1239
jose.sanchez@uab.cat
SanJuán Núñez, Lucía
+34 93 586 8321
lucia.sanjuan@uab.cat
Soto Marata, Pepi
+34 93 586 8318
pepi.soto@uab.es
Stolcke, Verena [Emèrita]
+34 93 581 1142
verena.stolcke@uab.cat
Tapada Bertelli, Maria Teresa
+34 93 581 1804
teresa.tapada@uab.cat
Valdés Gázquez, Maria
+34 93 581 3279
maria.valdes@uab.cat
Valenzuela Garcia, Hugo
+34 93 581 1099
hugo.valenzuela@uab.es
Ventura Oller, Montserrat
+34 93 581 1143
montserrat.ventura@uab.es

 

Research Groups Research Groups of the Anthropology Department

 

Institut Català d'Antropologia Catalan Institute of Anthropology

 

Maps and transport How to get to the UAB

 

CONTACT US

Departament of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Building B - Facultat de Lletres
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
TEL +34 93 581 12 39

d.antropologiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2017 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona